Mailform   Sitemap   Print view  

IKT International Association of Curators of Contemporary Art


Home > Contact > IKT Board

IKT Board

Julia Draganovic  Julia Draganovic – president
E-Mail: draganovic[at]osnabrueck[dot]de

Emmanuel Lambion  Emmanuel Lambion – vice president
E-Mail: emmanuel[dot]lambion[at]gmx[dot]com 

Freek Lomme  Freek Lomme – secretary
E-Mail: info[at]freeklomme[dot]com

Katalin Timar  Katalin Timar – treasurer
E-Mail: kati[dot]timar[at]gmail[dot]com

Ombretta Agro  Ombretta Agró Andruff – board member
E-Mail: ombretta[at]ombrettaagro[dot]com 

 Henriette Bretton-Meyer  Henriette Bretton-Meyer – board member
E-Mail: hbm[at]kunsthalcharlottenborg[dot]dk

Deborah Smith  Deborah Smith – board member
E-Mail: info[at]deborahsmith[dot]net


c/o Kunsthalle Osnabrück
Hasemauer 1
D-49074 Osnabrück

Contact person: Monika Kordhanke (IKT Assistant)
T: +49 541 323-2419
F: +49 541 323-2409
E-Mail: mail[at]iktsite[dot]org

About IKT

IKT is the international association of curators of contemporary art. It is a members organisation that represents the professional interests of curators from across the world and brings them together to exchange ideas. more ...

Twitter    Facebook-Link


IKT membership fee options

Full capacity reached for this year's IKT Congress!

Registration is closed now.
IKT and its Norwegian partners OCA and OSLO PILOT are happy to announce that this year's IKT Congress in Oslo and Tromsø has reached its full capacity of 130 participants. Therefore, registration is closed now. more ...

Oslo Pilot

IKT International Association of Curators of Contemporary Art e. V.
c/o Kunsthalle Osnabrueck

Hasemauer 1
49074 Osnabrueck
(P.O. Box 4460 | 49034 Osnabrueck | Germany)
T: +49 541. 323-4449 | F: +49 541 323-2409
mail [at] iktsite [dot] org

bank data
account holder: IKT International Association of Curators of Contemporary Art
bic: NOLADE22XXX        account:
IBAN DE13 2655 0105 1551 5039 96